Management

Bernard Hubbermann
General Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 30
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 13
bhubbermann@plantaflor.de

Administration office

Brigitte Koscharre
Executive secretary / sales export
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 33
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 13
bkoscharre@plantaflor.de

Sales Germany

Peter Bröring
Head of sales Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 24
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 43
pbroering@plantaflor.de

Tamer Huseyinoglu
Sales Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 26
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 43
tamer@plantaflor.de

Heiner Reinke
Sales Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 22
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 43
hreinke@plantaflor.de

Clemens Koopmann
Sales Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 25
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 43
ckoopmann@plantaflor.de

Thomas Nuxoll
Purchasing packaging
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 23
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 43
tnuxoll@plantaflor.de

Sales export

Maria Borchers
Head of sales export
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 34
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 44
mborchers@plantaflor.de

Mathias Morthorst
Sales export
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 32
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 15
mmorthorst@plantaflor.de

Annegret Ahlers
Sales export
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 39
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 15
aahlers@plantaflor.de

Fabian Kalkhoff
Sales export
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 38
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 44
fkalkhoff@plantaflor.de

Sales France

Jean Christian Guillaume
Head of sales France
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 - 34 84 55 01
Fax: +33 (0) 1 - 34 84 55 02
Mobil: +33 (0) 672 - 94 68 43
plantaflorguillaume@wanadoo.fr

Technical advice / quality management

Anna Stammerjohann
Graduated engineer horticulture
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 28
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 44
astammerjohann@plantaflor.de

Accounting and finance

Monika Stukenborg
Head of accounting and finance
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 29
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 41
mstukenborg@plantaflor.de

Marlies Bornhorst
Accounting and finance
Tel.: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 27
Fax: +49 (0) 44 41 - 92 63 41
mbornhorst@plantaflor.de

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services you agree that we set cookies. Read more …